background

INTERNATIONAL MANUFACTURER'S AGENT ALLIANCE
 

IMAA Agencies

Map Agency Territory Website Email
  Baxter Rutherford AK,ID,MT,OR,WA baxter-rutherford.com rob@baxter-rutherford.com
  BNT Sales BC, MB, AB, SK www.bntsales.com wade.bnt@sasktel.net
  Bonaventure Agency NS, NB, PEI, NL   raymo@nbnet.nb.ca
  Distributor Source of Florida FL distributorssource.com steve@distributorssource.com
  Draghi Sales AZ,S-NV, NM, El Paso, TX draghisales.com Pete@draghisales.com
    ON,QC    
  Fitta Hendrikse Associates CT,MA,ME,NH,RI,VT FittaHendrikse.com schlei@charter.net
  Hannah Sales TN,AL,LA,MS,AR www.hannahsales.com rick@hannahsales.com
  Heart-Land Marketing Services, Inc IL,WI,IN heart-landmarketing.com scott@heart-landmarketing.com
  JR Myers & Associates No Cal, N-NV jrmyers.biz jay@jrmyers.biz
  Mayes and Associates Western Texas www.mayesassoc.com gary@mayesassoc.com
  Continental Divde Marketing CO, WY, UT www.cd-mktg.com bkoenig@cd-mktg.com
    NC,SC,GA    
  R&R Associates NY,PA,NJ,MD,DE Wash-DC randrassoc.com bobf@randrassoc.com
  RC Richardson Eastern Texas   rich.rcrichardson@sbcglobal.net
  R D Hughes Co., Inc. OK www.rdhughesco.com dale@rdhughesco.com
  Rouzer Group MN,ND, SD www.rouzer.com gary@rouzer.com
  Wilcom Associates Inc. OH, MI, KY, WV, WPA   wilcomcw@sssnet.com
  Westrep Enterprises Ltd. So. CA westrepenterprises.com dean@westrepenterprises.com
  WJ Shaw Co MO,IA,NE,KS wjshawco.com dshaw@wjshawco.com
  The Wardle Group, LTD UK & Western EU wardleinternational.com markwardle@wardlegroup.co.uk

 

 

Copyright 2017 / i-maa.com